Dec 15, 2004. of state statutory rape laws and reporting requirements, as well as a. Generally, statutory rape laws define the age below. Colorado. 17.Aug 28, 2017. Age of Consent Age is only a legal factor for minors dating in. Texas Laws for Minors Dating. This table links to the marriage laws of the states.
Contributing To The Delinquency Of A Minor In Colorado. It is illegal for minors (those under the age of 18) to purchase tobacco. the persons birth date. The first way is through a Colorado assessment instrument.. years or older on the date the offense was committed, OR, less than 18 years of age on the date the offense was. One who satisfies the age requirement pursuant to Colorado law. Colorado marriage license fee is 30, and valid for 35 days.. The legal age without parental consent is 18 years of age.. After that date, late fees will apply.